American Legion logo

Damascus American Legion Post 171

Post 171 Officers 

Office

Name

Phone

Email Address

 Commander

 Fred Mitchell

(301) 916-8395

 Commander@legionpost171.org

 1st Vice Commander

 Paula Gill

(661) 618-7638

 1stVice@legionpost171.org

 2nd Vice Commander

 Steve Monteiro

(240) 401-0370

 2ndVice@legionpost171.org

 Membership

 Sam Baughman (PPC)

(301) 401-6479

 Membership@legionpost171.org

 Adjutant

 Kevin O'Neill

(301) 525-2071

 Adjutant@legionpost171.org

 Finance Officer

 Tony DeShiro (PPC)

(843) 855-9353

 Finance@legionpost171.org

 Historian

 Sam Lehane

(407) 230-3117

 Historian@legionpost171.org

 Chaplain

 Larry Matthews

(301) 370-4079

 Chaplain@legionpost171.org

 Judge Advocate

 Dean Elliott

(240) 793-6868

 Judge@legionpost171.org

 Service Officer

 Steve Monteiro

(240) 401-0370

 Service@legionpost171.org

 Sgt At Arms

 Bill Green

(301) 253-5420

 SgtatArms@legionpost171.org

 Executive Board

 Sam Baughman (PPC)

 

 

 Executive Board

 Bill Raab (PPC)

 

 

 Executive Board

 Bernie Moxley, Sr. (PPC)

 

 

 Executive Board

 Larry Matthews