Damascus American Legion Post 171

Post 171 Officers 

Office

Name

Phone

Email Address

 Commander

 Steve Monteiro

(240) 401-0370

Commander@legionpost171.org

 1st Vice Commander

Charles Bradsher

(301) 412-4118

1stVice@legionpost171.org

 2nd Vice Commander

Kevin O'Neill

(301) 525-2071

2ndVice@legionpost171.org

 Membership

Sam Baughman (PPC)

(301) 401-6479

Membership@legionpost171.org

 Adjutant

Anita Trotter

(301)  661-6904

Adjutant@legionpost171.org

 Finance Officer

Ray Lewandowski

(301) 775-7152

Finance@legionpost171.org

 Historian

Sam Lehane

(407) 230-3117

Historian@legionpost171.org

 Chaplain

 James Serritella

(301) 253-3600

Chaplain@legionpost171.org

 Judge Advocate

Fred Mitchell (PPC)

(301) 916-8395

Judge@legionpost171.org

 Service Officer

Keith Midberry

(240) 472-5317

Service@legionpost171.org

 Sgt At Arms

Bill Green

(301) 253-5420

SgtatArms@legionpost171.org

 Executive Committee

Paula Gill

(661) 618-7638

yarin3309@gmail.com

 Executive Committee

Keith Martin

(301) 518-0984

rkmgm@verizon.net

 Executive Committee

Will Cole

(240) 643-7022

djwillcole@gmail.com

 Executive Committee

Mandy Buckley

(716) 866-5176

albuckley06@gmail.com